Chicago Area Churches in Illinois
Church Committee Chair Phone email
Chicago:
1st Unitarian Society of Chicago

Green Sanctuary Group Allan Lindrup 773-595-4921 uusj@sbcglobal.net
Social Justice Anita Orlikoff 312-391-6792 anitaorlikoff@ameritech.net
Criminal Justice Committee Evan Freund 773-624-7568 evanfreund@gmail.com
Racial Justice Finley Campbell 773-752-4019 finleycampbell5222@comcast.net
Global Issues Bobbi Campbell 773-752-4019 rlammer@luc.edu
Ellen LaRue 773-375-1661 e.larue@att.net
Chicago:
2nd Unitarian Church

Social Action Vacant    
Chicago:
3rd Unitarian

Social Action Laurel Lambert Smith   llambertschmidt@yahoo.com
Chicago:
Beverly

Social Action Mike Wolf 773-239-1439 wolfer43@yahoo.com
Green Sanctuary Fran Sowa 708-423-6392 frannevpk@yahoo.com
Chicago: People's
Social Action Rev. Robert Ford inmusunka@sbcglobal.net
Elgin:
UU Church of Elgin

Social Justice Andrea Schmidlin
  andrea.schmidlin@gmail.com
Elizabeth Olson   elibeano@gmail.com
Green Sanctuary Mary Alice Masonick 847-931-4363 mamasonick@foxvalley.net
Evanston:
Unitarian Church of Evanston

Social Justice Eileen Wivicott 847-676-2487 ewiviott@hotmail.com
Green Sanctuary Michael Drennan   michael.b.drennan@att.net
Hinsdale:
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale

Faith in Action Tiffany Bohn   tiffanybohn@gmail.com
Social Action Kim Johnson   kimjnsn@clear.net
Green Sanctuary Frank Wanderlich   frankwanderlich@aol.com
Joliet:
UU Ch.of

Green Sanctuary Paul Brumbaugh 815-726-8869 pbrmbgh@hotmail.com
Naperville:
DuPage UU Church

Social Justice Cheryl Clayton 630-844-0890 cherylcl@att.net
Bridge Communities Ruth M. Schoenfeld 630-665-5223 mschoe@att.net
PADS Peter Shulman 630-355-7240 pmshu@sbcglobal.net
PADS volunteer email pads@dupageUUchurch.org
Green Sanctuary Bill Dawe 630-420-0556 bdawe2451@wowway.com
Oak Park:
Unity Temple
Social Action Rich Pokorny 708-848-3015 rvpokorny@comcast.net
Palatine: Countryside


Green Sanctuary

(Co-Chair) Judy Ball 847-301-9134 jball48@sbcglabal.net
Social Action Yvette Johnson   yjohnson3145@att.net
Al Freeberg   alouisfreeburg@live.com
Park Forest:
UU Community Church

Green Sanctuary Jeff Green   jeffgreen54@att.net
Diversity Dinners Catherine Blair 708-748-4273
Prairie Circle
UU Congregation
Social Justice Committee Jan Kirch 224-541-4374 or
847-502-0731
ideasjan1217@comcast.net
McHenry: Tree of Life UU Church Peace & Justice Patrick Murfin   pmurfin@sbcglobal.net
Chicago Area Churches in Indiana
Hobart:
1st Unitarian
Faith in Action Carl Wolf 219-805-8974 cj1972rm@gmail.com
Tracy Ferrell 219-718-4789 bigtferrell@gmail.com